Educational computer labs

ITC171a

Educational institutions took the responsibility on the education typical way, through the acquisition of best-edge technical of tools to maintain its prestigious in the community and these education tools in a way visual and audio labs, which are directly related with computers. From this point of view Marvel systems for Information Technology upon themselves to recruit technical education and we have the full professionalism in the preparation, manufacturing and the provision of such laboratories computer labs and English language labs for memorization the  holy Qura’an.

Wired and wireless networks

networking_wallpaper_high_resolution

Marvel Systems for Information Technology knows companies’ need to exchange information and share files among its employees or its branches so we have opened a special section networks contain a team of specialists in all types of networks, both wired and wireless.

Surveillance Cameras

surv3

The aspiration of clients to work in a professional environment and compatible with the needs of the global business environment , Marvel System for Information Technology strive to prepare smart and typical meeting rooms with the latest modern and advanced technologies ..

Communications Systems

maxresdefault

Marvel Systems for Information Technology offers  the best communications  solutions inside the organization with all the capacities of small and large PABX with the latest versions. We provide all requirements for the modern and the old PABX faxes for all models, normal phone and distinctive. Digital tracking   of internal and external  movement  inside the company follow the movement of incoming and outgoing of the company programs.

Acoustic systems

PA

Marvel Systems is doing the best since it was established to provide the best technology in the market which are produced by leading products and audio solutions integrated companies in this field. Due to the large number of projects we have made this lead us to gain enough experience to provide the most integrated and least cost vocal solutions for the customer with various options from multiple sources.

So, whatever the size of your project large or small, we can meet all your needs, whether acoustic hall meetings, Theater, playgrounds, a hospital, galleries, studio production, radio, educational halls etc…

Meeting rooms

Bloomington-Meeting-Room-Dark_1

The aspiration of clients to work in a professional environment and compatible with the needs of the global business environment , Marvel System for Information Technology  provide selection of comfortable meeting rooms with all sizes.

Entry & Exit Systems

Bio-Metric-Scanner

Marvel Systems for Information Technology provides the following systems:

Automatic Gate Systems

Attendance systems with Card Reader.

Smart card systems ( smart – magnetic card – bar code).

Nurse call systems for hospitals.

Intercoms & Video Door Entry

Data Centers

computers data center 3008x2000 wallpaper_www.wall321.com_6

Data Centers are the “nerve centers” of the new private economy environments that boast the latest technology and computer operations. The purpose of this is a data center to focus and enhance information technology resources, allowing the infrastructure that provides 24/7 business availability, 365 days a year. Designed to offer round the clock business continuity services without interruption . Marvel Systems take care to provide data processing centers in the latest modern techniques:
Uninterruptible power supply system (UPS)
Air conditioning system
Flooring System
Fire control system (FM200)
Computer management system in the room
Electrical Wiring
Entry and surveillance system
Cable Systems

Branches Linking

hardware

Marvel Systems for IT supports your business by networks linking both between company departments or at the level of your branches whatever the distance between them. Network allows computers to communicate with each other and share resources and information.

The benefits of linking branches wirelessly

– Exchanging files and folders between branches’ devices .

– Participation in print for more than a device using a single printer.

– Participation in the programs between the network devices.

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لدى الأنظمة المذهلة لتقنية المعلومات 2017

معامل الكمبيوتر التعليمية

ITC171a

اصبحت مؤسسات التعليم تأخذ على عاتقها التعليم بالطريقة النموذجية وذلك من خلال اقتناء افضل ماتوصلت اليه التقنية من ادوات للحفاظ على مركزها المرموق في المجتمع ومن هذه الادوات التعليم بطريقة المعامل البصرية والسمعية والتي ترتبط مباشرة بالحاسب الآلي ومن هذا المنطلق اخذت مؤسسة الأنظمة المذهلة لتقنية المعلومات  علي عاتقها توظيف التقنية للتعليم واصبحت لدينا الاحترافية الكاملة في إعداد وتصنيع وتوفير مثل هذه المعامل معامل الحاسب الالي ومعامل اللغة الإنجليزيةوتحفيظ القران الكريم .

الشبكات السلكية واللاسلكية

networking_wallpaper_high_resolution

تؤمن مؤسسة الأنظمة المذهلة لتقنية المعلومات بحاجة الشركات لتبادل المعلومات ومشاركة الملفات بين موظفيها او فروعها لذلك قامت المؤسسة بافتتاح قسم خاص بالشبكات يحتوي على كادر من المختصين في جميع انواع الشبكات بكلا نوعيها السلكية واللاسلكية.

كاميرات المراقبة

surv3

نظرا لتطلع العملاء الى العمل في بيئة عملية و مستقبلية تتوائم و احتياجات الاعمال العالمية حرصت مؤسسة الأنظمة المذهلة لتقنية المعلومات كل الحرص على تجيهز قاعات اجتماعات ذكية ونموذجية باحدث التقنيات الحديثة و المتقدمة..

انظمة الاتصالات

maxresdefault

تقدم مؤسسة الأنظمة المذهلة لتقنية المعلومات اقوى حلول السيطرة على حركة الاتصالات داخل المؤسسة بجميع سعات السنترالات الصغيرة والكبيرة مع احدث الاصدارات . نقوم بتوفير جميع مستلزمات السنترالات الحديثة والقديمة فاكسات جميع الموديلات عدد تليفون عاديه ومميزة وديجيتال لمتابعه حركه الخطوط الداخليه والخارجيه بالشركه برامج متابعة حركة الاتصالات الواردة والصادرة للشركة

الأنظمة الصوتية

PA

مؤسسة الأنظمة المذهلة لتقنية المعلومات  جاهدة منذ تأسيسها لتقديم أفخر ما أنتجته الشركات الرائدة من منتجات وحلول صوتية متكاملة في هذا المجال ونظرا لعدد المشاريع الضخمة التي انجزناها ولَد عندنا الخبرة الكافية لتقديم الحلول الصوتية الأكثر تكاملية والأقل كلفة للزبون وبخيارات مختلفة من مصادر متعددة وهي أحدث ما أوجده صناع هذه المهنة.

و بالتالي مهما كان حجم مشروعكم كبيرا كان أم صغيرا نستطيع أن نلبي كافة احتياجاتكم الصوتية سواء كانت لقاعة اجتماعات ؛مسرح؛ملاعب؛ ميداين عرض ؛مستشفى ؛صالات ؛استديو انتاج ؛اذاعة؛قاعات تعليمية…..

قاعات الاجتماعات

Bloomington-Meeting-Room-Dark_1

نظرا لتطلع العملاء الى العمل في بيئة عملية و مستقبلية تتوائم و احتياجات الاعمال العالمية حرصت مؤسسة الأنظمة المذهلة لتقنية المعلومات كل الحرص على تجيهز قاعات اجتماعات ذكية ونموذجية باحدث التقنيات الحديثة و المتقدمة..

أنظمة الدخول والخروج

Bio-Metric-Scanner

توفر مؤسسة الأنظمة المذهلة لتقنية المعلومات الأنظمة التالية :

أنظمة بوابات التحكم بالمداخل Access Control
أنظمة الحضور والانصراف وأنظمة إدارة الدوام Card Reader .
أنظمة البطاقات الذكية (التباعدية-الذكية-الممغنطة-البار كود).
أنظمة استدعاء الممرضات للمستشفيات.
أنظمة الانتركوم المرئي للأبواب.

مراكز البيانات

computers data center 3008x2000 wallpaper_www.wall321.com_6

مراكز البيانات هي “المراكز العصبية” للبيئات الاقتصاد الخاص الجديد التي تباهى أحدث التقنيات والعمليات الحاسوبية. والغرض من هذا هو مركز البيانات إلى تركيز وتعزيز موارد تكنولوجيا المعلومات، مما يتيح أعمال البنى التحتية التي تقدم 24/7 توافرها، 365 يوما في السنة. مصممة لتوفر على مدار الساعة استمرارية الأعمال والخدمات دون انقطاع حرصت مؤسسة الأنظمة المذهلة لتقنية المعلومات  كل الحرص على  تجهيز  مراكز  البيانات بأحدث التقنيات الحديثة  التالية:

نظام امدادات الطاقة غير المنقطعة (UPS)
نظام تكييف الهواء
نظام الارضيات
نظام مكافحة الحريق (FM200)
إدارة نظام الكمبيوتر في الغرفة
التمديدات الكهربائية
نظام الدخول والمراقبة
انظمة الكابلات

ربط الأفرع

hardware

مؤسسة الانظمة المذهلة لتقنية المعلومات تدعم أعمالك بشبكات الربط سواء ما بين إدارات شركتك أو على مستوى فروعك أى كانت المسافة بينهم. تسمح الشبكة لأجهزة الكمبيوتر بالاتصال ببعضها البعض ومشاركة المصادر والمعلومات.

فوائد ربط الأفرع لاسلكيا

– تبادل الملفات والمجلدات بين الأجهزة وبعضها البعض .
– المشاركة في الطباعة لأكثر من جهاز باستخدام طابعة واحدة.
– المشاركة في البرامج بين أجهزة الشبكة مثل برامج الشركات.

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لدى الأنظمة المذهلة لتقنية المعلومات 2016